United Spotsy GOP

Below is the list of candidates endorsed or nominated by the Spotsylvania County GOP on Thursday 6/22. Delegate Phil Scott made the motion to endorse Nick Ignacio for Clerk of the Court to apparently unify the party. That is great news. Roy Searles, Bobby Orrock, Nick Ignacio, Phil Scott, and Tara Durant are all on the same team going into November.

School Board: Kirk Twigg (Livingston District), Chris Harris (Salem District), Dave Ross (Courtland District), Jordan Lynch (Chancellor District)

Board of Supervisors: Gerald Childress (Chancellor District), Jacob Lane (Livingston District), Andrew Mullen (Courtland District), Roy Searles (Salem District)

Other Offices: Nick Ignacio (Clerk of Court), Steve Maxwell (Sheriff), George Mehaffey (Commonwealth Attorney)

One thought on “United Spotsy GOP

  1. Phil Scott cowardly, pulled his endorsement of Nick in an email from Spotsylvania County Republican Committee on Saturday.

Leave a Reply